Home Parish Councillors Parish Map Brief History of Shadwell Meetings Agendas/ Minutes Shadwell Org Phone Nos LCC useful telephone no's Picture Gallery Model Members' Code of Condut Shadwell Library Closure

Parish Councillors

Cllr Robert Dyson, Preston House, 136 Main Street, Shadwell, Leeds, LS17    Tel: 0113 2737440 (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Keith Pickford, Alban Villa, Bridle Path, Shadwell, Leeds, LS17 9ND    Tel: 0113 2737013

Cllr Debbie Potter, 15 Strickland Close, Shadwell, Leeds, LS17 8JY    Tel: 0113 2657575 (Chairman)

Cllr  Denise Simpson, 0113 2738899

Cllr Norman Taylor, 73 Gateland Lane, Shadwell, Leeds, LS17 8LN      Tel: 0113 2737393  

Cllr Geoff Turnbull, 2 Holywell Lane, Shadwell, Leeds,  LS17 8HA    Tel: 0113 2659288

Cllr Ted Vickerman, 249 Main Street, Shadwell, Leeds, LS17 8LN    Tel: 0113 2732121

Cllr Geoffrey Wilson, Savillle House, 45 Main Street, Shadwell, Leeds, LS17 8EU    Tel: 0113 2737164  

Clerk - Lesley Hoff, 2 Parklands Crescent, Bramhope, Leeds, LS16 9AQ. Tel: 0113 3499469 Email Address:  clerk@shadwellpc.org